Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Michigan
Eric Casteel
317 Crossman Street
Williamston, MI 48895
Phone (517) 639-0412
Mobile (517) 980-0265
Fax (866) 464-3861
Email eric@flagshipfg.com
Douglas Burland 
153 Roxbury Lane
Battle Creek, MI 41017 
Phone (269) 968-1182
Mobile (269) 268-7283
Fax (269) 968-1182
Email dburland@sagepointadvisor.com
Greg Fisher 
426 1/2 West Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone (231) 935-4860
Mobile (231) 342-9131
Fax (231) 935-1521
Email rfisher@sagepointadvisor.com

Keith Golembiewski 
1362 North River, Suite 1A
St. Clair, MI 48079
Phone (810) 329-6228
Mobile (810) 434-3139
Fax (810) 329-6270
Email kgolembiewski@sagepointadvisor.com
Richard Grucz 
7000 Roosevelt Suite 103
Allen Park, MI 48001
Ph. (888) 270-1287
rgrucz@sagepointadvisor.com

Cindy Hanson
3155 Blossom Drive
West Bloomfield, MI 48324
Phone (248) 360-7620
Fax (248) 360-4260
Email chanson@sagepointadvisor.com
Frederick Krueger 
1995 Newman
Trenton, MI 48183
Phone (734) 676-7254
Fax (734) 675-8983
Email fkrueger@sagepointadvisor.com
Eugene Murawski 
2130 N. Aurelius Road
PO Box 108
Holt, MI 48842
Phone (517) 268-6651
Mobile (517) 256-7289
Fax (517) 694-2583
Email emurawski@sagepointadvisor.com
Dennis Pursell 
Michigan Retirement Council

10580 Cedar Valley Drive
Davisburg, MI 48350
Phone (248) 620-3994
Mobile (248) 931-2791
Fax (248) 625-5174
Email dpursell@sagepointadvisor.com
Ronald Rolls 
1362 North River Road
Suite 1A
St Clair, MI 48079
Phone (810) 326-0967
Mobile (810) 434-9166
Fax (810) 329-6270
Email rrolls@sagepointadvisor.com
Rick Schweihofer
1362 North River Road
Suite 1A
St Clair, MI 48079
Phone (810) 329-6478
Mobile (810) 650-0546
Fax (810) 329-6270
Email rschweihofer@sagepointadvisor.com

 *These individuals are not registered or affiliated with SagePoint Financial, Inc.
Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and investment advisory services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC and a registered investment advisor. Sam Greco and Associates Financial Resources is not affiliated with SagePoint Financial, Inc. or registered as a broker-dealer or investment advisor.

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states where the registered representative is registered to conduct securities business. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, MA, MI, MN, MO MS, MT, NC, ND, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY. 

IMPORTANT CONSUMER INFORMATION
A Broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA rep may only transact business in a state if first registered, or is excluded or exempt from state broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA registration requirements as appropriate. Follow-up, individualized responses to persons in a state by such a firm or individual that involve either effecting or attempting to effect transactions in securities, or the rendering of personalized investment advice for compensation, will not be made without first complying with appropriate registration requirements, or an applicable exemption or exclusion. For information concerning the licensing status or disciplinary history of a broker/dealer, investment, adviser, BD agent, or IA rep, a consumer should contact his or her state securities law administrator.

PLEASE NOTE: The information being provided is strictly as a courtesy. When you link to any of the web sites provided here, you are leaving this web site. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided at these web sites. Nor is the company liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues or any consequences arising out of your access to or your use of third-party technologies, web sites, information and programs made available through this web site. When you access one of these web sites, you are leaving our web site and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the web sites you are linking to.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.