Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

Wisconsin
Gary Birr ChFC*
Corporate & Endowment Solutions

3091C Voyager Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
Phone (920) 468-9278
Mobile (920) 217-7853
Fax (920) 468-4773
Email gbirr@ces-home.com
Chad Blank
500 N. Holmen Drive
Suite 514
Holmen, WI 54636
Phone (608) 526-2042
Toll Free (866) 673-4332
Mobile (608) 317-8382
Fax (608) 526-2141
Email cblank@sagepointadvisor.com
Hailey Carvalho
Jeremy Pinnow & Associates

1022 First Center Avenue
Broadhead, WI 53520
Phone (608) 897-2013
Fax (608) 897-3331
Email hcarvalho@jeremypinnow.com
Joanne Cleary*
44950 Point Road
Cable, WI 54821
Phone (715) 798-2439
Fax (715) 798-3409
Email clagoon@cheqnet.net
Bill Greenhalgh
Greenhalgh Legal Services

202 Broadway
PO Box 11
Baraboo, WI 53913
Phone (608) 355-0907
Fax (608) 355-0937
Email wgreenhalgh@sagepointadvisor.com
Tim Guski*
E5618 County Road V
PO Box 161
Ridgeland, WI 54763
Phone (715) 821-5295
Mobile (715) 821-5295
Fax (715) 949-1563
Email timguski@sagepointadvisor.com
Debra Hartman*
726 Glenna Drive
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone (715) 220-4801
Mobile (612) 242-1389
Email gdhartman@baldwin-telecom.net
Jerry Johnson
Wisconsin Retirement Council

8309 Greenway Blvd, Suite 210
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone (608) 662-0052
Mobile (608) 206-5620
Fax (608) 836-9427
Email jjohnson@thewrc.net
Ken Kish 
Ken Kish & Associates

PO Box 527
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone (608) 837-8448
Mobile (608) 217-3804
Fax (608) 834-2908
Email kkish@sagepointadvisor.com
Tom Krause CEPP*
Wisconsin Retirement Council

510 Birdie Court
Onalaska, WI 54650
Phone (608) 779-1441
Mobile (608) 780-8034
Fax (608) 779-1450
Email tkrause@thewrc.net
Joleen Larson*
PO Box 302
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone (715) 426-7776
Mobile (612) 987-6721
Fax (715) 425-0310
Email joleenlarson@hotmail.com
Sherry Noble*
Noble Insurance Services

W5822 County Road OS
Onalaska, WI 54650
Phone (608) 779-5500
Mobile (608) 343-7456
Fax (608) 779-5503
Email sherryn@nobleinsurance.net
Jeremy Pinnow
Jeremy Pinnow & Associates

1022 First Center Avenue
Broadhead, WI 53520
Phone (608) 897-2013
Toll Free
Mobile (608) 295-2596
Fax (608) 897-3331
Email jpinnow@jeremypinnow.com
Ralph Taylor
Jeremy Pinnow & Associates

1022 First Center Avenue
Broadhead, WI 53520
Phone (608) 897-2013
Fax (608) 897-3331
Email rtaylor@jeremypinnow.com
Larry Tronrud
804 Coulee Trail
Hudson, WI 54016
Phone (715) 425-9038
Mobile (715) 781-2543
Fax (715) 425-7882
Email ltronrud@sagepointadvisor.com
Buddy Werner
Werner Financial

195 Center Drive
Suite 101
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone (920) 845-5565
Fax (920) 845-5873
Email wwerner@sagepointfinancial.com
John Werner
Werner Financial

195 Center Drive
Suite 101
Luxemburg, WI 54217
Phone (920) 845-5565
Mobile (920) 621-1357
Fax (920) 845-5873
Email jwerner@sagepointadvisor.com
Bob Zajdel*
W6627 Beech Road
Porterfield, WI 54159
Phone (715) 789-3126
Toll Free (877) 925-3351
Fax (715) 789-3129
Email rzaj1006@gmail.com
 *These individuals are not registered or affiliated with SagePoint Financial, Inc
Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and investment advisory services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC and a registered investment advisor. Sam Greco and Associates Financial Resources is not affiliated with SagePoint Financial, Inc. or registered as a broker-dealer or investment advisor.

This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the states where the registered representative is registered to conduct securities business. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific state(s) referenced AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IA, IL, IN, MA, MI, MN, MO MS, MT, NC, ND, NM, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WV, WY. 

IMPORTANT CONSUMER INFORMATION
A Broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA rep may only transact business in a state if first registered, or is excluded or exempt from state broker/dealer, investment adviser, BD agent, or IA registration requirements as appropriate. Follow-up, individualized responses to persons in a state by such a firm or individual that involve either effecting or attempting to effect transactions in securities, or the rendering of personalized investment advice for compensation, will not be made without first complying with appropriate registration requirements, or an applicable exemption or exclusion. For information concerning the licensing status or disciplinary history of a broker/dealer, investment, adviser, BD agent, or IA rep, a consumer should contact his or her state securities law administrator.

PLEASE NOTE: The information being provided is strictly as a courtesy. When you link to any of the web sites provided here, you are leaving this web site. We make no representation as to the completeness or accuracy of information provided at these web sites. Nor is the company liable for any direct or indirect technical or system issues or any consequences arising out of your access to or your use of third-party technologies, web sites, information and programs made available through this web site. When you access one of these web sites, you are leaving our web site and assume total responsibility and risk for your use of the web sites you are linking to.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.